Brussels or the city of Brussels (Dutch: Stad Brussel; German: Stadt Brüssel) is a municipality in Belgium with 183,287 inhabitants3, the capital of Belgium, the seat of the French and Flemish Communities, and the seat of several European Union institutions.   The municipality has the honorary title of city. It is located in the center… Continue reading Brussels